No one gives a toss about my Instagram account

Absolutely no one gives a flying toss about my new Instagram account, but I don’t care. This one’s just for me guys.

IMG_7625

Well, maybe that’s not completely true.

I mean I am posting screenshots to my blog at 10pm on a Tuesday night. I might give a mild toss. It’s hard not to wonder WHY AREN’T I INSTAGRAM FAMOUS YET GUYS WHY THE FUCK IS NO ONE FALLING IN LOVE WITH MY ADORABLE NEW ZEALAND CHARACTERS

IMG_7624

IMG_7628

IMG_7623IMG_7629IMG_7630IMG_7633

IMG_7627IMG_7626

—–

Stats:

  • Fame on the internet: 8/10 (no change)

 

Leave a Reply

