Ridiculous posters

  • Writing witty stuff on toilet doors: 9/10 (up from 7/10)
  • Being good at art/cool graphics: 5/10 (up from 3/10)

I’ve been sticking these bad boys up for a while now and collecting the recordings from my answering machine.

There’s probably about 200 spread across power poles, phone boxes, rehearsal studios and bars in Fitzroy, Collingwood, Geelong and Brunswick. I put up mainly dolphin posters in Geelong and they went nuts, but I accidentally wiped all the recordings. I’ve been getting a LOT of hangups.

Some people get really into it and I think that’s really great.


9 responses to “Ridiculous posters

  1. You are a hero amongst men

  2. You sir are a legend.

    Been reading your posts and laughing myself sick. Luckily I caught you on Google! =)

  3. No idea why my fullname is there… O.o Chrome Fill for the lose

  4. Pingback: 23 Smart-Asses Who Aren't Really Looking For Their Lost Pets

  5. Pingback: 23 Smart-Asses Who Aren't Really Looking For Their Lost Pets « Apprecify

  6. Pingback: 23 Smart-Asses Who Aren't Really Looking For Their Lost Pets - ChillPaper

  7. Pingback: 23 Wise Guys Who Aren't Really "Looking" For Their Lost Pets - These Flyers Are Hilarious! | Baton.com

Leave a Reply

